By signing up for budgetorder you agree to the following terms and conditions:
© 2018 Budgetorder - All rights reserved
What are you looking for?
You can also sign in by:
Once the order is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the order is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this order, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this order, the order will be published on your site and available for sellers to bid.
Please give the buyer a message to explain why you reject his/her order.
Once you cancel the bid, this order will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this order again after canceling.
Once you remove the order, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, seller cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, seller can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This order will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the order.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both seller and buyer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.